Job Listing Detail

Vice President, Sales

Location: New York, NY
Date: 6/21/2018

This Chinese company has operations in the Southeast. They are a Home Textiles supplier and are a fully vertical manufacturer in Asia. They have some manufacturing capabilities in the Southeast as well. Long history of success and have received numerous vendor awards. Very strong emphasis on Quality and Delivery.

We are looking for a Senior person with a strong Sales or Sales Management background preferably in Basic Bedding. You must have a good understanding of Bedding and Home Textiles. We would like someone, if possible, who has some experience working with Chinese factories. It would be nice if they had some experience with dealing with factory costs, etc. Would like a broad background in working with a diversified group of retail channels. Branding and Licensing would be a bonus.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com