Job Listing Detail

First Line Dye Supervisor

Location: North Carolina
Date: 6/20/2018

Our client has been in operation since the 40’s and has been thriving ever since. Their growth came organically as well as through acquisitions. They are a vertical manufacturer of warp and circular knitted fabrics. This company values its employees and gives back to the community through scholarships and elementary school tutoring.

They are looking for a First Line Dye Supervisor to join their team. They primarily use jet dyeing; beam dyeing would be a bonus. Mainly dye 100% polyester with a little Nylon mixed in.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com