Job Listing Detail

Director of Marketing

Location: Mid-Atlantic
Date: 6/13/2018

This 40+ year old company is a manufacturer, distributor and designer of Apparel. They are a leader in providing quality Apparel and many of their garments are made in the U.S. This company prides themselves on providing their customers with an exceptional product and service. After four decades they are still innovative and finding new ways to increase their customer base.

We are looking for a creative Director of Marketing who has a background in Apparel. This Director will lead and execute the marketing strategies in order to increase brand awareness and sales growth across multiple divisions. (B2B & B2C) Looking for a dynamic proven leader who has experience working cross functionally and who has managed a small team. Must have experience developing and driving successful marketing plans that have met or exceeded expectations. Integrity, trust and a strong work ethic are key components of their culture.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com