Job Listing Detail

Fabric Sales Manager

Location: New York, NY
Date: 6/13/2018

This is a newly formed company that has purchased a Garment business and a Fabric business. The garment piece is about a $10MM business today and sales Women’s garments, Woven and Knit, tops and bottoms. The fabric business is about $20MM today and sells to Apparel companies, Knits and Wovens. They have about 25 employees and offer benefits, 401K and a base salary + commissions. Offices in NYC.

We are looking for a solid Sales person with a background selling Fabric to Apparel companies, like G III or Tahari, for example. We are looking for 5 years of experience with an established list of companies. Knits and Woven, a background in either is fine.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com