Job Listing Detail

Vice President, Sales

Location: New York, NY
Date: 6/13/2018

This is a newly formed company that has purchased a Garment business and a Fabric business. The garment piece is about a $10MM business today and sales Women’s garments, Woven and Knit, tops and bottoms. The fabric business is about $20MM today and sells to Apparel companies, Knits and Wovens. They have about 25 employees and offer benefits, 401K and a base salary + commissions. Offices in NYC.

We need a local person that has background selling to Apparel retailers, preferably in the Department Store and Off Price. You will be in charge of some key accounts and will lead an in-house sales team. You will also lead the Fabric Sales Manager.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com