Job Listing Detail

Quality Manager

Location: Tennessee
Date: 6/7/2018

Our client is a manufacturer designed and operated to produce specialty Synthetic Fibers for applications in Textiles and Nonwovens. Their state-of-the-art facility offers world-class production and product development!

We are searching for an experienced Quality Manager to join this dynamic manufacturing team! You will develop, implement, maintain, improve and revise of all the elements of a Quality Management System (QMS) and corrective action process, including change control, investigations and root cause analysis, internal audits, etc. to current ISO and IATF 16949 Standard.

The ideal candidate would have:
• BS in Business, Engineering or another related field
• At least 5 years’ verifiable experience as a lead Quality Manager responsible for design, implementation, management and improvement of Quality Management Systems. Preferably direct experience in textiles and with IATF 16949
• Six Sigma green belt or black certification
• No sponsorships available for this role

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com