Job Listing Detail

Regional President

Location: Southeast
Date: 6/12/2018

Our client develops, produces and globally markets Performance Materials. These vary from Yarns and Fibers, Industrial Fabrics and Coated Fabrics to Synthetic Non-Wovens, Geosynthetics and Composites. Very strong global company with a solid team and positive future ahead of them!

We have a very exciting search for a Regional President in the Nonwovens/Performance Materials industry for North and South American markets. You will be responsible for full P/L, sales and marketing strategy, sales margin, increasing added value, product positioning, customer & technical service, product & application development and market development & competition This position requires someone ‘hands-on’ as well as keeping track of the big picture. The ideal candidate will be an experienced commercial leader in a technical global B2B environment with working knowledge of Technical / Coated Textiles, Nonwovens and/or Performance Materials.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com