Job Listing Detail

Director of Supply Chain

Location: Southeast
Date: 6/6/2018

We are working with a dynamic company that produces premium quality products. They are a reputable brand and are the exclusive licensee for some of the top brands in our Industry. Products are located in department, mass and specialty stores. Excellent benefits.

Looking for a proven Manager or Director of Supply Chain. Must have 6+ years of experience in the apparel industry. Will be responsible for factory standards compliance, factory certification, coordination of product testing, labeling, regulatory compliance and more. Should be currently working with factories overseas and be comfortable managing 3rd party and managing new factory qualifications. Will support purchasing and packaging and must be able to negotiate.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com