Job Listing Detail

Account Executive

Location: New Jersey
Date: 5/31/2018

This Home Textiles Company has been in business in the US for over 20 years. They are $50MM in sales and focus on the Off Price Retailers and have developed strong relationships with the top 4 in the industry. They are privately held and offer H/C and 401K.

We are looking for a Sales person that knows how to work the Off Price Accounts, preferably TJ Maxx. You must be currently calling on Off Price. A background in Home Fashions is a big plus. Company is currently doing business with this account and needs someone who can help grow it. Solid company. Company is based in NJ and would like someone in the office at least four days a week.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com