Job Listing Detail

Senior Quality Engineer

Location: Atlanta, GA
Date: 5/24/2018

This Retailer is doing very well and is one of the most respected retailers in the country. They offer room for growth and a great benefits package. They also offer relocation assistance. They are starting to bring a lot more of their products in-house and are looking for people with some soft goods background and experience.

We are looking for 1+ years of experience, 3+ would be preferred. We are looking for someone that has been in Textile or Apparel Manufacturing. Someone that has a background in Quality and working with Quality Systems and Testing is key. Engineering Degree or Textile degree or some type of Technical Degree is required. You must be computer savvy and know your way around MSO and Excel. An Analytical mind and being interested in Analytics is crucial. Part of the position is Data Analytics.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com