Job Listing Detail

Human Resources Director

Location: Southeast
Date: 5/22/2018

Our client is a leader in the manufacturing of Nonwovens for multiple markets selling to the top clients in the global marketplace! They have worldwide locations and are growing their team for strong future success.

Our client is searching for a dynamic Human Resources Director for their US operation with proven leadership experience in all areas of Human Resources with a large team (250-500). Experience in a Manufacturing or Industrial environment ideal. Degree in Business, Human Resources or related strongly preferred. Great opportunity for an HR professional - great Southeast location.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com