Job Listing Detail

Chief Financial Officer

Location: Southeast
Date: 5/22/2018

We are working with a major producer of Nonwoven products with a global footprint in the Personal Care/Hygiene markets. They are a respected leader in their industry and have created a dynamic team to take them to the next level of success.

Our client is searching for very strong experienced Chief Financial Officer for their US operation of 300+ with proven leadership experience in all areas of Finance: Sourcing, Costing, Accounting, Supply Chain, Purchasing/Procurement, etc. Experience in a Manufacturing environment - Nonwovens/Fiber/Textiles ideal. Bachelors required / Master’s degree preferred.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com