Job Listing Detail

Marketing/Sales

Location: Chattanooga, TN
Date: 5/22/2018

They are a very well-established company and a leading manufacturer of Industrial Nylon and Polyester Yarn. The main objective of the company is to "progress with innovative value-added technologies" by continuously investing in its customers, its shareholders and its employees. The average person encounters their products at least once a day. Amazing benefits.

We are ideally looking for a Sales person with some sales experience in Yarn and Fabric field. However, if you have that “it factor” and have worked in manufacturing but no sales experience in Fabric and Yarn, they would also like to talk to you. They are looking for someone with a technical background in Textiles, Engineering or Chemical. Strong written and verbal communication skills are a must.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com