Job Listing Detail

Director of Quality

Location: Atlanta, GA
Date: 5/14/2018

This 50+ year old company is completely focused on Quality. They deliver one of the highest quality garment for the Industrial Apparel sector. Their current sales are $50MM and trending to his $75MM in the next three years. Privately held with great benefits and room for growth.

We are looking for an experienced Quality person that has a background in Apparel, more specifically in Industrial Apparel or Uniforms. You will report into the Vice President, Operations and will interact very closely with Sales and Customer Service. There will also be Customer interaction. We are looking for someone that can lead a QC Department, understands Vendor Relations, Continuous Improvement. Great company to work for.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com