Job Listing Detail

Director of Product Development

Location: Los Angeles, CA
Date: 5/10/2018

This company is a leader and innovator of Harness equipment for individuals working in dangerous areas. They offer the best product out there and are very design focused. All products are made in their facility right outside of Domingo Hills. They are a privately held company that takes care of their people and that is looking to continue to grow.

We are looking for an innovative Design & Product Development person that can design and LEAD Product Development. This would be a hands on leadership role, leading around 10 people in this area. You must have a background in Hardgoods and Softgoods and have a proven track record in the industry and Industrial Design background. You must be able to work with factories overseas in regards to sourcing parts (everything is sewn and assembled in US). You must know about Injection Molding, etc. This is a great opportunity for someone with the right background and likes and entrepreneurial atmosphere.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com