Job Listing Detail

Merchandiser

Location: Portland, OR
Date: 5/10/2018

This US owned, privately held company has been in business for over 50 years and works with some of the top Apparel, Footwear and Accessories companies in the industry.

We are looking for a Merchandiser with 5+ years of experience in the Apparel industry. Will be responsible for merchandising and account management activities. This is a critical role within the office and therefore you must be detail oriented and have excellent written and communication skills. You will travel to account locations, trade shows and the corporate office. Other responsibilities include assessing incoming development requests to ensure complete and accurate documentation, servicing day-to-day activities of accounts, implementing and maintaining spreadsheets. Must be proficient in Microsoft Office and Excel.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com