Job Listing Detail

Product Manager, Wal-Mart

Location: New York, NY
Date: 5/7/2018

This company is one of the best Home Fashion companies in the industry. They have a long history of success and are a leader in many of their segments. Great creative environment. Full Benefits.

We are looking for 5+ years in Product Management, specifically with a background working with Wal-Mart. Any type of product is fine. You will be working with in-house Design teams and working with overseas mills and of course, working directly with the Wal-Mart team. Will be working on PLM, Testing and Quality. Of course need to be completely computer literate. This company offers a great office setting and work environment. The hours are typically, 40 hours a week. They offer solid benefits and stability with room for growth.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com