Job Listing Detail

Sales Manager, West Coast

Location: Open
Date: 5/2/2018

This is a successful North American Company that has its own Knit, Dye and Finish facilities. They provide beautiful fabrics for Apparel companies and just launched a new division that will be focusing on the Mattress Market.

We are looking for a Sales Manager for the West Coast that is based in California. You must have a background in selling fabrics, preferably Knits to the Cut & Sew and Foam marketplace. Selling retail will not be a match, must knowhow to sell into B2B. They have a great new Design leader in place that has spent her entire career in this area.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com