Job Listing Detail

Head of New Business Development and Strategic Marketing

Location: Southeast
Date: 4/23/2018

We are working with a manufacturer of Nonwovens using state of the art technologies offering multiple applications to global clients. They are a strong stable company with huge growth potential! They are a pioneer in the technological development of innovative materials and solutions as well as new production processes.

Come join this team as their new Head of New Business and Strategic Marketing! You will develop and manage marketing development projects supporting commercial and strategic growth in North America. You will provide leadership for intellectual property, market analysis and technological benchmarking of the nonwovens market. MBA preferred, Degree in Engineering, Materials Science or Chemical Engineering ideal. Proven technical development, business development or marketing experience required. You must have a customer driven mentality, known self-starter with good technical experience! This is an outstanding new opportunity with an outstanding company!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com