Job Listing Detail

Quality Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 4/23/2018

We're working with a global leader in Nonwovens manufacturing. With manufacturing facilities worldwide, they continue to globally expand their footprint. Solid company with exciting growth potential!

We have an exciting new leadership position as Quality Manager. Your background includes solid work experience in leading a quality team to include root cause analysis, internal auditing, quality certification, very strong technical acumen, ISO certification / compliance, Lean/6 Sigma experience. Degree in related field preferred. You will manage a group of eight direct reports, travel to customers 20 - 25%. A background in Nonwovens, Performance Materials, Technical Textiles ideal! This is an opportunity to broaden and strengthen your proven leadership in Quality excellence with an outstanding company!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com