Job Listing Detail

Continuous Improvement Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 4/18/2018

We are working with a manufacturer of Nonwovens using state of the art technologies offering multiple applications to global clients. They are a strong stable company with huge growth potential! They are a pioneer in the technological development of innovative materials and solutions as well as new production processes.

We are searching for a strong experienced Continuous Improvement Manager with a proven background in leading process improvements in manufacturing using tools such as Six Sigma, LEAN, Kaizen,etc. A working knowledge of Nonwoven technologies - Spunbond and Staple Fiber expertise ideal. Related degree and proven track record of process improvements required. Great opportunity to strengthen your Operations/Manufacturing career with a solid company.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com