Job Listing Detail

Production Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 4/18/2018

Our client is a very successful world leader in Nonwovens! They are a leading global supplier of innovative performance materials offering differentiated value propositions to a broad range of markets and applications.

We have an excellent new opportunity in Manufacturing for a Production Manager! We are searching for an experienced leader in Nonwovens with a working knowledge of Spunbond, Staple Fiber, Extrusion, Meltbown and/or Airlaid/Wetlaid technologies! Southeast location, fantastic team and leadership in place!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com