Job Listing Detail

Assistant Product Developer

Location: New Jersey
Date: 4/18/2018

This US Owned company is looking to double their business in the next 3 to 5 years. They are building a foundation in the Sourcing and Production area to be able to handle this growth and to be able to work with their overseas offices. They handle a wide variety of products in home textiles and are poised for growth. Full benefits and room for growth.

We are looking for a person with 3+ years of experience that can report into a Senior Product Development person and assist in the Product Development process by keeping the process moving forward and working with Overseas Offices. We are looking for a background in textiles.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com