Job Listing Detail

Director of Materials

Location: California
Date: 4/16/2018

This high performance Apparel and Equipment company is doing incredibly well and is a recognizable brand in the industry. They have a strong team in place and are growing their Apparel division.

We are looking for a strong Director who has a passion for leadership and growing talent. Must have current experience in Textiles and be comfortable managing a team of 10+ individuals. This Director will support and work closely with Material, Product and Sourcing Teams to execute and establish standards and procedures related to materials, fabric developments, color costing etc. Should have solid knowledge of materials, fabrics and trims. Huge opportunity for someone who excels in developing and cultivating talent.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com