Job Listing Detail

Senior Manager

Location: California
Date: 4/16/2018

This high performance Apparel and Equipment company is doing incredibly well and is a recognizable brand in the industry. They have a strong team in place and are growing their Apparel division.

We are looking for a Senior Manager who has worked in Materials and Fabric development in Athletic, Leisure, Sportswear or Urban Apparel. Some Outerwear experience would be nice. This Manager will have several direct reports. Must have management experience and be leading a team currently. Room for growth and an exciting opportunity to work with a dynamic management team.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com