Job Listing Detail

Buyer, Women’s Accessories

Location: Bergen County, New Jersey
Date: 4/12/2018

This fashion retailer specializes in Women's Apparel and is seeking a Buyer, Women’s Accessories. They offer a great work environment with a great team and good balance. Full benefits. They are just outside of NYC in Bergen County and there is a bus stop out front of their HQ. An hour commute from the city.

We are looking for an experienced Buyer that has a background in Women’s Accessories and can mentor and lead an Associate Buyer. With that said, we would also look at an Associate Buyer that has a background in Women’s Accessories. Room for Growth, easy commute from NYC.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com