Job Listing Detail

Showroom Manager/Office Manager

Location: New York, NY
Date: 4/10/2018

This international company is a major player in the Home Textile arena. They are a $1B company with showroom on 5th Ave.

This a great opportunity to work with an international company that is financially sound and well respected in the industry. The CEO for the US Operations is the consummate professional that we have personally met and known for over 10 years. You will be in charge of the Showroom and making sure that it is ready when customers come in. You will also be the right hand of the CEO and assist him with customers, expense reports, etc. This is not just a showroom manager but a fully engaged office manager as well. Need someone that is proactive. Must be proficient in MS Office, Word and Excel. We need someone that has already been in a similar role.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com