Job Listing Detail

Business Development Director, Specialty Fibers

Location: Open
Date: 4/9/2018

For almost a century our client has been converting Textile Waste into competitive advantages for their customers. Leveraging global relationships, industry experience and technical expertise, they provide the customized Fiber Solutions, Supply Chain Stability and Waste Reduction Strategies to maximize productivity and efficiency.

We have an exciting new search for a Business Development Director of Specialty Fibers - markets would include Filtration, Furniture, Apparel, Acoustic, Bedding and more! Strong technical expertise in Specialty Fiber and its applications desired - this company is the largest of its kind! Proven business development success and excellent account management skills required. You are able to work with clients to determine their future needs and effectively collaborate with extended teams of R&D, product development, engineering and operations professionals. MBA ideal, Engineering degree preferred. Home office opportunity!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com