Job Listing Detail

Patternmaker

Location: San Salvador, El Salvador
Date: 4/5/2018

This is one of the leading companies in the US to work for. They are very diversified and have a great benefits plan. They have multiple divisions. One of those divisions is a leader in Children’s clothes and also does some Men’s and Women’s.

We are looking for a Bilingual Patternmaker to relocate to San Salvador, El Salvador. Someone whose first language is Spanish and bilingual in English would be preferred. You will be leading a team of 4 to 5 patternmakers as well as doing patternmaking work yourself. Job pays up to $50K in US Dollars. Full benefits.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com