Job Listing Detail

Account Manager

Location: Southeastern US, Work from Home Office
Date: 4/3/2018

This international company has invested over $1B in the US in the past 18 months. They are expanding and growing and are looking for someone to add to their growing Sales and Technical Team. They offer full benefits, relocation assistance and room for advancement.

There are actually two positions we are looking to fill. Both are work from home opportunities but we do need the person living on the Eastern part of the US, preferably in the Southeast.

• One position is an Account Manager for Composites. This is someone that has a background selling man made raw materials. This could be Medical type products, or Resins or Epoxies, some type of raw material to the industrial workplace
• The second position is an Account Manager for MRG. MRG experience would be fantastic, but we would also look at someone that has a background selling Nylon, Polyester or some other Man Made fiber to the industrial trade

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com