Job Listing Detail

Vice President, Sales & Marketing, Nonwovens

Location: Open
Date: 3/29/2018

Our client is a US Manufacturer of Absorbents producing Meltblown, Laminates, Composite Roll Goods and other Specialty Fabrics. They are a thriving company looking to grow their recycled Nonwovens market. They are customer-focused promoting fair and honest dealings with their customers, suppliers, and employees all with a fast and flexible team-based culture.

We're starting a search for a dynamic Vice President, Sales and Marketing for the Nonwovens market. Proven success in creating/leading/coaching a sales organization, very organized with strong communications skills. B2B through distributor experience strongly desired. Experience in Nonwovens, Filtration, Absorbents, Performance Materials preferred. Approximately 15 direct reports. You do not accept the status quo and can access and find solutions quickly. This is an exciting time for this company; growing and thriving onward and upward! Very competitive compensation with bonus opportunity, full benefits, 401(k), HSA, wellness incentives and more!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com