Job Listing Detail

Weave Room Supervisor

Location: Hickory, NC
Date: 3/27/2018

This company has been around for 100 years and is a leader Woven Manufacturer in the US. They do products for the Military and the private sector from Apparel to Tents to Shower Liners to Tarps. They are debt free and even though they have been around for 100 years, they do not look like it. They are automated and have the latest equipment. They are located outside of Hickory and will help with relocation. They offer H/D/V and 401k and Profit Sharing. This is a company you could retire with.

We are looking for an experienced Shift Manager that has some Weaving experience. This is a 3rd Shift role, from 11 to 7, 5 days a week, with some 6 days. They have 70 people in total on 3rd Shift, but not all are in Weaving. They have Air Jet and Water Jet Weaving equipment.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com