Job Listing Detail

Account Manager

Location: Open
Date: 6/6/2018

This company has been around for 50 years and is a leader in innovation when it comes to Circular Knits, Dyeing and Finishing. They cater to the Apparel, Swimwear and Home markets. They sell to some of the top brands in the industry.

We are looking for an experienced Sales person that is currently selling Circular Knit fabrics to the Apparel industry. You must have current experience. They are open on location, but they really have the Los Angeles Market covered right now. This will be a commission opportunity, but will do a guarantee the first year.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com