Job Listing Detail

Production Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 3/15/2018

Our client is a global leader in the Global Hygiene market with the most comprehensive range of Non-Woven fabrics. Their success is based on high-quality solutions, innovation, excellent customer service and technical expertise. Continuously improving, they are committed to global consistency in their products.

Our client is searching for an experienced Production Manager with solid experience in Non-Wovens manufacturing. This is a hands-on position requiring you to work with your team manufacturing Spunbond products using Reicofil machinery. Positive, strong work ethic, leading and supporting a team required. Very stable company with a solid future! Competitive compensation and great Southeast location!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com