Job Listing Detail

Corporate / Global Technology Director

Location: Southeast
Date: 3/15/2018

Our client is a global leader in the Global Hygiene market with the most comprehensive range of Non-Woven fabrics. Their success is based on high-quality solutions, innovation, excellent customer service and technical expertise. Continuously improving, they are committed to global consistency in their products.

We are searching for a Corporate/Global Director of Technology in Non-Wovens manufacturing. You will drive process engineering and manufacturing excellence for the company. Proven success in continuous improvements and maintaining excellence in the manufacturing process required. Experience with Reicofil machinery as well as Non-Wovens manufacturing in Spunbond, Spunlace, or related highly preferred. This is a key leadership position integral to the future success and growth of the company!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com