Job Listing Detail

Director of Operations

Location: Mid-Atlantic
Date: 3/1/2018

We're working with a global leader in Nonwovens manufacturing. With manufacturing facilities worldwide, they continue to globally expand their footprint. Solid company with exciting growth potential!

We have an exciting new leadership position as Director of Operations for a manufacturing facility of Spunbond Nonwovens. Markets include Hygiene, Personal, Care, Bedding, and more! We are seeking a very seasoned leader capable of creating a very strong team and cohesive working culture - someone who has demonstrated being a successful "change agent". Strong manufacturing experience in Spunbond or related Nonwovens required. This is a team of 150-200 where you will have responsibility for most functions: Operations/Manufacturing, Quality, Engineering, Supply Chain, EHS, Maintenance, and Full P&L. This is an opportunity to strengthen your proven leadership in operational excellence!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com