Job Listing Detail

Industry Manager, Fiber

Location: Dalton, GA
Date: 2/20/2018

This privately held company is growing and financially strong. They are a US Owned company that has locations in the US and abroad. They are very diversified calling on multiple segments. They provide coatings and color to every segment of business that would need that application. They are a very exciting company to work for and offer room for growth and have very little turnover. Full benefits.

This company has a plant in the Dalton Area that supplies to the Carpet Industry. They are needing a person that has relationships with the Floor Covering companies and is currently selling a product to them. You will be responsible for growing sales and leading the plant. The plant runs itself, because you would have a solid management team already in place; they just need someone to be the liaison between the plant and HQ. Most important, is relationships with Floor Covering companies. Base salary + Bonus.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com