Job Listing Detail

Department Manager

Location: North Carolina
Date: 2/20/2018

This company is part of a 125 year-old organization with diverse manufacturing and billions of dollars of worldwide sales. They produce a vast array of products and have a very strong leadership team in place. The culture of the company is one of teamwork and positivity; a cohesive group that really like to work together.

We are looking for someone to run a small Knitting facility. Besides managing the operators and maintenance team, you will be responsible for purchasing raw materials, production scheduling, sample development and other functions in the facility (for example: safety). We would prefer a candidate with leadership experience in a knitting facility, but other textile manufacturing experience may be considered. A strong compensation, benefit and relocation package is available for the right candidate!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com