Job Listing Detail

Merchandise Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 2/14/2018

This International company is one of the largest manufacturers of Performance Wear and Sportswear in the Fashion industry. They are innovative and looking for people who are passionate and committed to creating a product with integrity. Excellent team in place.

We are looking for a solid Apparel Merchandiser who has managed cross functional teams through the design to delivery process. Background in working with large brands on product development and leading a time and action calendar while keeping customer specs and quality top of mind. Should know cut and sew construction techniques, fabric technology and garment construction. Will manage customer accounts and will provide guidance on how to grow sales.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com