Job Listing Detail

Operations / Plant Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 2/13/2018

Our client develops and manufactures Nonwoven Roll Goods for the Hygiene and Wipes industry, Home Textiles as well as technical applications (Automotive, Filtration, Construction and Agriculture). The family-run company ranks among the top 15 Nonwovens manufacturers worldwide. Thriving new US team - great time to join!

We are searching for a Plant / Operations Manager to provide Technical Supervision & Staff Management, Production Planning and Process Optimization for manufacturing Carded Thermobonded Nonwovens. Currently a team of 30-35 running one line - planning to add a larger addition in 2019! Carding/Thermobonding experience required. Knowledge of Six Sigma, LEAN, Kaizen, ISO 5S, etc. preferred. Great opportunity to strengthen your manufacturing career in Nonwovens!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com