Job Listing Detail

Business Development / Accounts Management Director

Location: LA / NY
Date: 2/9/2018

We are working with a family owned company nearly 40 years old who works with the leading and growing Tissue and Nonwovens players and converters of every size. They have locations all over the world and are looking to expand their Nonwovens business. Very entrepreneurial team culture, decisions are made swiftly with no corporate red tape, very trusted reliable reputation in the industry.

We are searching for a Business Development/Accounts Management leader for Nonwoven Substrates. You will be in charge of the Nonwoven side of this business reaching out to manufacturers of multiple Nonwoven applications. We are seeking someone aggressive with experience selling into the Roll Goods/Converting markets and eager to make their mark with this company! LA or New York based but not required. Competitive compensation package and full benefits.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com