Job Listing Detail

Regional Accounts Manager

Location: Texas/Southwest
Date: 2/8/2018

Our client has been an Innovative Fabric company specializing in High Performance Laminated & Coated Fabrics for more than 60 years. They are one of the founders of the Synthetic Fabrics industry providing a vast array of brands, products, marketing, design, manufacturing, consulting and technical expertise for the benefit of their customers.

We are searching for a Regional Accounts Manager for the Southwest US. Experience in Industrial Textiles, Performance Materials, and Technical Fabrics ideal. This is a great opportunity for Junior sales professionals to expand their career! Base salary, incentive plan, car allowance and full benefits! There is no cap on how much you can make - if you exceed the goal you make more! Already located in Texas area preferred.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com