Job Listing Detail

SVP, Sales & Marketing

Location: Georgia
Date: 2/8/2018

This is a well-known international Floor supplier that has manufacturing abroad as well as in the US (GA). They are a leader in production of Raw Materials and Semi-Finished products and in Finished products. They have major market share globally in these sectors and operate 20+ production facilities across the Globe. They are in expansion mode. Full benefits.

We are looking for a Senior Manager that has a background in leading a Sales & Marketing Team in Floor Covering, preferably in Hard Surface. You will lead a team of 30 people from Sales, Marketing, PD and Design. This is a growing company with a lot of potential.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com