Job Listing Detail

Senior Account Manager

Location: Open, but not Northeast
Date: 2/7/2018

This is a $4B Textile Firm that is currently doing over a $100MM in retail sales in the US. They have a wide product line and are growing. Fully vertically integrated mill. Base salary + Bonus + Benefits. Work from home.

We are looking for an experienced Home Textile Sales person that can manage large accounts and knows how to open up new accounts. You must be well versed in both. Living in the Northeast is not an option since they already have coverage there
and you would have to fly to all of your appointments. Looking for someone in Dallas, Midwest or West Coast.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com