Job Listing Detail

Technical Director

Location: Northeast
Date: 2/5/2018

For nearly 50 years our client has been a global supplier of insulation Vapor Retarders and Facings to the leading Manufacturers, Laminators and Fabricators of Fiberglass and more! Very strong team culture and outstanding benefits.

We are searching for a Technical Director with a strong technical acumen and proven work history in working with or leading a team with a very ‘hands-on’ approach. Background in material science, chemistry, product development as it relates to water based adhesives and/or fire & flame retardant chemistry. BS in Chemistry/Chemical Engineering ideal. Engineering Science /Material Science/related with a strong understanding of “concept to commercialization”. Excellent new opportunity for someone midcareer looking for a place to share/implement your technical background with an enthusiastic team and realize enormous job satisfaction!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com