Job Listing Detail

Plant Manager, Furniture & Bedding

Location: North Carolina
Date: 2/2/2018

Our client has been a leading manufacturer of Non-Woven Fiber solutions with the scale and expertise to service local, regional, and national companies. They continue to deliver a broad range of innovative solutions to over 1,500 customers in high-demand sectors such as Filtration, Home Furnishings, Bedding, Crafts and Custom Industrial Applications.

We are searching for a Plant Manager to direct operations and lead a team in High Loft Nonwovens. The site produces Nonwoven products for Bedding, Furniture, Institutional and Specialty markets. High loft, carding bonding experience preferred. This is a two line facility, 2 shifts with approximately 40 employees. Strong communication skills and team building capabilities required.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com