Job Listing Detail

Sales Representative

Location: Denver, CO Area
Date: 1/30/2018

Our client develops businesses in a wide range of fields from raw materials to finished products, and from fashion to non-fiber materials. They continue to use their global network to source and manufacture products of the highest quality, striving to become a comprehensive consumer marketing, distribution, and licensing company.

We are searching for a Sales Representative for Spunbond Nonwovens into the Hunter Douglas account based in Denver, Colorado. You will generate new business and must have strong communication skills! Projected annual commission $40K+. Excellent new opportunity to add to a seasoned sales/manufacturer rep’s account portfolio!

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com