Job Listing Detail

Industrial Designer

Location: Northwest
Date: 1/24/2018

This company is a leading company in the Luggage arena. US owned company with long track record of success. Smart, creative design team in place. Excellent place to work and room for growth. Benefits and relocation assistance will be provided.

We are looking for an Industrial Designer who has 5+ years of experience and a degree related to Industrial Design. Must be comfortable working from design through to completion. Will travel internationally about 2x a year. Should have 3D CAD experience and be able to juggle multiple projects. Background could be in Bags, Packs, Luggage or Footwear.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com