Job Listing Detail

National Account Manager

Location: Southeast
Date: 1/24/2018

We are excited to be working with this innovative, leading Consumer Products manufacture in the U.S. They are a healthy 100MM + company as well as a globally recognized brand in an incredible location. They are looking for someone who will be an integral part of the team. This company is still growing and has had consistent growth over the past 20+ years.

We are looking for a proven National Account Manager with 3+ years of experience who has relationships with big box accounts. Will be developing and implementing sales strategies as well as growing current business and opening new doors. Proven background in negotiating, closing sales, preparing forecasts and working cross-functionally. Looking for hungry and motivated candidates. Solid team, room for growth and assistance with relocation.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com