Job Listing Detail

Lean Manufacturing Manager

Location: Johnson City, TN
Date: 1/17/2018

This US owned Textile Mill is owned by Private Equity and they are investing and in acquisition mode. They have 4 plants in the US and 4 overseas. Good group of people and they offer room for growth. Full Benefits.

We are looking for an experienced Lean Manager that can come in and lead and implement lean manufacturing. We need someone that has done this before. Must be solid communicator with manufacturing people and with executives. Will report directly to the President. The Plant Manager will be retiring in three years and this could be a great opportunity to step into this role.

All Candidates must be able to provide work related references.

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

 

Rush & Company is a full service Executive Search Firm that specializes in the Soft Goods industry. Included in this industry are the apparel, home furnishings and industrial markets. We work in the fiber, fabric and fashion industry with clients and candidates located all over the world

If you're a candidate and would like to submit your confidential resume, please use resumes@rushandcompany.com. We will contact you if your qualifications match any of our current job searches.

Senior Leaders

Rick Rush

President

  • Rick@rushandcompany.com
  • Melissa Rush

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Melissa@rushandcompany.com
  • Ashley Higginbotham

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Ashley@rushandcompany.com
  • Kimber McFadden
    General Manager,
    Nonwovens & Industrial Textiles
  • Kimber@rushandcompany.com
  •  

    Shelly Barton
    Kristen Bowser

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Kristen@rushandcompany.com
  • Shelly Barton

    Senior Executive Recruiter

  • Shelly@rushandcompany.com